Yes, you can, and you will NOT lose any data either so can continue to track your current year's KPI's.

If you have a single membership (i.e. not part of a team), all you need to do is update your agency and email details under "Settings" >. User in the main menu. *Make sure to send an email to membership@joshphegan.com.au aswell so we can update your details in our system.

If you are part of a team the Team Leader must first delete you from the team. The next time you log in you will be taken to the Billing page. You will need to "Update Subscription" and enter in your own card details to reactivate your account again.

Did this answer your question?